top of page

Contact

General:
Email : info@pro-therm.de
Phone: 0049 2309 78438 00

Our dedicated staff are always ready to respond to your individual needs and help you quickly and efficiently. Through direct dialog, we can offer tailor-made solutions and ensure that you always receive the best possible support. Your satisfaction is our success - that's why we focus on personal service and direct communication. 

Management

Bernd Bimczok

Dipl. Ing. Bernd Bimczok

Shareholder
Phone: 0049 2309-78438-01
bernd.bimczok@pro-therm.de

Dirk Kurz

Dipl. Ing. Dirk Kurz
QM-agent, safety-agent
Phone: 0049 2309-78438-03
dirk.kurz@pro-therm.de

Nicolas Bimczok

M.Sc. Nicolas Bimczok
Authorized signatory, ATEX-agent

Phone: 0049 2309-78438-02
nicolas.bimczok@pro-therm.de

Anja Berchem

Anja Berchem

Measurement-agent
Phone: 0049 2309-78438-06
anja.berchem@pro-therm.de

Engineering 
heat tracing

Engineering 
foundation freeze protection

Ralf Kuckel

Ralf Kuckel

Authorized representative
Phone: 0049 2309-78438-23
ralf.kuckel@pro-therm.de

Joachim Sachs

Joachim Sachs
Documentation foundation freeze protection

Phone: 0049 2309-78438-24
joachim.sachs@pro-therm.de

Moritz Kleff

Moritz Kleff
Documentation heat tracing
Phone: 0049 2309-78438-26
moritz.kleff@pro-therm.de

Documentation

Manufacturing management

Ulrich Spliethove

Ulrich Spliethove
Shareholder
Phone: 0049 2309-78438-04
ulrich.spliethove@pro-therm.de

Tobias Spliethove

Tobias Spliethove

Ladder-agent, Fire protection assistant
Phone: 0049 2309-78438-05
tobias.spliethove@pro-therm.de

Marlis Beckmann

Marlis Beckmann

Phone: 0049 2309-78438-10
marlis.beckmann@pro-therm.de

Sabine Wasielak

Sabine Wasielak
Phone: 0049 2309-78438-11
sabine.wasielak@pro-therm.de

Office

Accounting

Ilona Wolter

Ilona Wolter
Phone: 0049 2309-78438-25
ilona.wolter@pro-therm.de

bottom of page